Loading
In this article, you will learn how to save page sections as Blocks in the editor so you can reuse them on other pages.
You will need:
What is a block?
A block is a grouping of elements and content that can be saved and reused on other pages.
Saving a block
Let's say you want to save the block in the image below:

Hover over the section you want to save, then click the floppy disk icon (1).

Enter a name for your block so you can easily find it later, then click Create (2).

Inserting a saved block into a page
To use this block on another page, open the editor of that page, click Blocks (3), and then drag and drop your saved block onto the page (4).

The block is now added to your page.
Last updated on December 23, 2025