Loading
In this article, you will learn how to remove a student from your systeme.io account.
What you will need:
Accessing students
Navigate to the Assets tab, and then click Courses (1).

Click the Students tab to display a list of all students who have access to your courses (2).
Removing a student
Locate the student you want to remove in the list. Click the three dots menu (...), then select Delete (3).

Notes:
- Access: A deleted student immediately loses access to all enrolled courses.
- Progress: Deleting a student also permanently erases their course progress. If they regain access to the course in the future, they will have to start from the beginning.
Last updated on January 7, 2026