Loading
In this article, you will learn how to delete tags that are no longer needed.
It can sometimes be useful to delete a tag that you no longer use. To delete a tag, navigate to the CRM tab and select Tags (1).

Find the tag you want to delete, hover over the 3 dots (...), and then click on Delete (2).

Finally, click Confirm (3) to delete the tag permanently.

Last updated on February 12, 2026