Loading
In this article, you will learn how to delete a price plan.
What you'll need:
To delete a price from an order form, go to the relevant page and click Edit digital product (1).

Click the Trash icon (2) next to the price plan.

In the popup that appears, choose one of two actions:
Select your preferred option, then click Confirm (3).

To permanently delete a price plan from your database, open the price plan selection menu and click the Trash icon next to the plan name.

Last updated on March 9, 2026